Your Cart

Buy Destiny 2 Upgrade Edition (DLC)

Destiny 2: Upgrade Edition(Base game required) includes:

  • Destiny 2: Forsaken
  • Destiny 2: Shadowkeep

About Destiny 2: Upgrade Edition

  • Destiny 2: Forsaken – In a high-stakes prison escape, Uldren and his eight Barons took out legendary Hunter, Cayde-6, and unleashed chaos across the Reef. Enhances your Guardian with Nine Additional Supers.Exotic quests to unlock powerful gear. Story Missions, Adventures, Destination Activities, and access to the Annual Pass including three seasons:Season of the Forge: Discover weapons of Light and Fury. Add long-forgotten treasure to your legend, Season of the Drifter: Gambit was only the beginning, and the Drifter is ready to deal you another deadly hand and Season of Opulence: Emperor Calus beckons Guardians to prove their worth by pitting them against foes in his Menagerie.
  • Destiny 2: Shadowkeep – New nightmares have emerged from the shadows of our Moon. Called forth by haunting visions, Eris Morn has returned. Join her to slay these nightmares before they reach out beyond the Moon to cast humanity back into an age of darkness. Shadowkeep Features: New Destination – The Moon, New Story Missions & Challenging Quests, New Dungeon, New Exotic Gear and New Raid





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Destiny 2: Upgrade Edition (DLC)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

In stock

Destiny 2: Upgrade Edition (DLC)