Your Cart

Buy For Honor (Complete Edition) PC Download (EMEA)

For Honor Complete Edition includes:

  • For Honor (Base Game)
  • Marching Fire Expansion
  • Year 1: Heroes Bundle
  • Year 3 Pass

About The Game:

Fight for survival as a bold Knight, brutal Viking, deadly Samurai, or vicious Wu Lin warrior. Get the ultimate For Honor® experience with the base game, Marching FireTM Expansion, Year 1: Heroes Bundle, and Year 3 Pass.


  • The base game includes 12 Heroes, 7 multiplayer modes, a story campaign, and the new 4v4 Castle Siege Breach mode.
  • The Marching Fire Expansion includes 4 new Heroes (Shaolin, Nuxia, Jiang Jun, and Tiandi) and the unlimited solo or co-op PvE Arcade mode.
  • The Year 3 Pass includes 4 new Heroes coming in 2019 (1 week early access) and 4 elite outfits (1 per new Hero).
  • The Year 1: Heroes Bundle includes 6 additional Heroes (Centurion, Shinobi, Gladiator, Highlander, Aramusha, and Shaman) and 6 elite outfits (1 per Hero).
  • Plus, enjoy bonus content including scavenger crates, Champion Status, and effects on emotes.



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “For Honor (Complete Edition) (EMEA)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Out of stock

For Honor (Complete Edition) (EMEA)