Your Cart

Buy LEGO DC Super-Villains (Deluxe Edition) PC Download

Included with Lego DC Super Villains Deluxe Edition?

  • Lego DC Super Villains Deluxe Edition base game
  • Season Pass (includes 4 character packs and 6 new playable levels inspired by the films and comics of the DC universe)

About Lego DC Super Villains

Embark on an all-new LEGO adventure by becoming the best villain the universe has seen in LEGO DC Super-Villains. For the first time, a LEGO game is giving players the ability to play as a super-villain throughout the game, unleashing mischievous antics and wreak havoc in an action-packed, hilarious story written in collaboration with DC Comics.

Set in an expansive, open world experience within the DC Universe, the Justice League has disappeared, leaving Earth’s protection to their counterparts from a parallel universe, who have proclaimed themselves as the ‘Justice Syndicate’. Sometimes, it takes more than a superhero to get the job done and it’s up to the player and a crazed group of misfits to uncover the intentions of Earth’s new, strange, wannabe superheroes.

Joined by renowned super-villains: The Joker, Harley Quinn, Lex Luthor, Deathstroke, Killer Frost, Sinestro, and countless others from the Injustice League, players will set out on an epic adventure to ensure their villainy remains unrivaled.





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “LEGO DC Super-Villains (Deluxe Edition)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

In stock

LEGO DC Super-Villains (Deluxe Edition)