Your Cart

Buy LEGO Marvel’s Avengers Season Pass (DLC)

The Season Pass consists of over 40 new characters and 5 exciting new levels based on content focused around Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. and Classic comic versions of Black Panther, Doctor Strange, Captain Marvel and Masters of Evil. As an added bonus, Season Pass holders will also have exclusive access to The Avengers Explorer Character Pack


Season Pass


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “LEGO: Marvel’s Avengers – Season Pass (DLC)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

In stock

LEGO: Marvel’s Avengers – Season Pass (DLC)