Your Cart

Buy Marvel vs. Capcom Infinite Character Pass (DLC)

Contains 6 additional characters: Sigma, Black Panther, Monster Hunter, Winter Soldier, Black Widow, and Venom. These 6 additional characters will all be available later in 2017. The Character Pass also includes a Premium Costume for each of the 6 additional characters! Marvel vs. Capcom: Infinite required; sold separately.




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Marvel vs. Capcom: Infinite – Character Pass (DLC)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

In stock

Marvel vs. Capcom: Infinite – Character Pass (DLC)